Contact us

Offices

Helsinki: Sturenkatu 4, 00510 Helsinki (Kulttuuritalo)

Oulu: Hallituskatu 30 B 2, 90100 Oulu

Rovaniemi: Koskikatu 18-20 C1, 96200 Rovaniemi

info@startuprefugees.com

Business ID (Y-tunnus): 2765975-3
Money collection permit: RA/2020/1703

Jobseekers

Contact us when you need help in finding work:

Oleksandr Puzyrnyy

Community Coordinator,
Southern Finland

oleksandr@startuprefugees.com

+358 44 240 8261

(Ukrainian, Russian, and English language skills)

Bahia El Ayoubi

Community Coordinator,
Northern Finland

bahia@startuprefugees.com

+358 41 314 9685

(Arabic, Russian, Finnish, and English language skills)

Aliomid Hashemi

Community Coordinator,
Northern Finland

aliomid@startuprefugees.com

+358 50 303 6788

(Dari/Farsi, Finnish, and English language skills)

Mustafa Aal-Sahek

Community Coordinator & IT Specialist, Southern Finland

mustafa@startuprefugees.com

+358 41 314 4654

(Arabic, English, and Finnish language skills)

Uladzimir Isachanka

Community Coordinator,
Northern Finland

uladzimir@startuprefugees.com

+358 50 543 3755

(Russian, Ukrainian, and English language skills)

Alina Plorina

Community Coordinator,
Northern Finland

alina@startuprefugees.com

+358 50 550 2992

(Latvian, Russian, English, and Finnish language skills)

Sara Dehdashti

Recruitment Manager,
Southern Finland

sara@startuprefugees.com

+358 44 978 8025

(Dari/Farsi, English, and Finnish language skills)

Rima Depo

Recruitment Manager,
Northern Finland

Rima@startuprefugees.com

+358 44 242 2780

(French, Berber, Arabic, Finnish, and English language skills)

Skill developers

Contact us if you are looking to update your skills or you would like to offer your expertise for training/mentoring:

Arkan Aal-Owayef

Skills Development Manager

arkan@startuprefugees.com

+358 44 242 2868

(Arabic and English language skills)

Startup Refugees logo

Lejla Plecan

Network Coordinator

lejla@startuprefugees.com

+358 45 783 1663

(Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, English, and Finnish language skills)

Entrepreneurs

Contact us if you need advice with entrepreneurship, or if you would like to offer practical opportunities or your business expertise to newcomer entrepreneurs. Please start by sending an email to: business@startuprefugees.com

Mia Hyvärinen

Business Program Manager,
Southern Finland

mia@startuprefugees.com

+358 44 974 0420

(Finnish and English language skills)


Startup Refugees logo

Isaura Hernandez

Community Coordinator,
Southern Finland

isaura@startuprefugees.com

+358 50 476 2096

(Finnish, English, Spanish, and Japanese language skills)

Muntaser Al-Hamad

Business Program Manager,
Northern Finland

muntaser@startuprefugees.com

+358 44 236 3354

(Arabic and English language skills)

Oleksiy Kovalenko

Community Coordinator,
Central & Southern Finland

oleksiy@startuprefugees.com

+358 44 980 7952

(Ukrainian, Russian, Polish, and English language skills)

Kati Lievonen

Head of Business Program

kati@startuprefugees.com

+358 44 237 9572

(Finnish and English language skills)

Partners & organizations

Contact us if you would like to hire employees or collaborate with us:

Salla-Maria Korhonen

Network Coordinator,
Southern Finland

salla@startuprefugees.com

+358 41 314 0622

(Finnish and English language skills)

Maiju Mitrunen

Head of Employment
Program

maiju@startuprefugees.com

+358 44 231 0804

(Finnish and English language skills)

Communications & PR

Startup Refugees logo

Sabrin Falhi

Communications & Brand Manager

sabrin@startuprefugees.com

p. +358 44 238 2564

(Finnish, English, Arabic and French language skills)

Anni Lehtonen

Communications & Brand Manager

(On a study leave)

Administration

Anna Diallo

Chief Administrative Officer

anna@startuprefugees.com

+358 44 240 7285

(Finnish, English, and French language skills)

Startup Refugees logo

Zahra Haidar

Finance & Administration Coordinator

Zahra@startuprefugees.com

+358 41 313 2185

(Finnish and Dari/Farsi language skills)

Aicha Manai

Chief Executive Officer

aicha@startuprefugees.com

+358 44 555 3220

(Finnish, Arabic, French, Swedish and English language skills)

Looking for support in other areas than
employment & entrepreneurship?